Executive Comittee

    Philip L. Hawkins

    President and Chief Executive Officer

    Matthew T. Murphy

    Chief Financial Officer

    Teresa L. Corral

    Executive Vice President, Investments and Portfolio Management

    Neil P. Doyle

    Managing Director, Central Region

    John V. “Bud” Pharris

    Managing Director, West Region

    Charla K. Rios

    Executive Vice President, Property Management

    Michael J. Ruen

    Managing Director, East Region

    John G. Spiegleman

    Executive Vice President and General Counsel

    Thomas G. Wattles

    Chairman Emeritus

    Board of Directors

    (Left to Right) John S. Gates Jr., Tobias Hartmann, Marilyn A. Alexander, Philip L. Hawkins, Tripp H. Hardin, Raymond B. Greer, Thomas F. August, and John C. O’Keeffe. (Not pictured: Marcus L. Smith.)



    © 2018 DCT Industrial Trust Inc. All rights reserved.