Management Team


Management Team

Thomas G. Wattles
Chairman Emeritus

Philip L. Hawkins
President and Chief Executive Officer 

Matthew T. Murphy
Chief Financial Officer

Teresa L. Corral
Executive Vice President, Investments and Portfolio Management

Neil P. Doyle
Managing Director, Central Region

Bud V. Pharris
Managing Director, West Region

Charla K. Rios
Executive Vice President, Property Management

Michael J. Ruen
Managing Director, East Region

John G. Spiegleman
Executive Vice President and General Counsel